Latest Products https://www.pultrusionmachine.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 02:54:47 +0530 en-us https://www.pultrusionmachine.in Pultrusion Machine https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-machine.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pultrusion Accessories https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-accessories.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-accessories.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Section Cutter https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/automatic-section-cutter.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/automatic-section-cutter.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Profile section cutter comes in standard and customise size, Option are available in single cutter, double cutter and single cutter with programmable cut length for individual profile lines, Cut length is triggered by physical limit, input from digital length counter or non contact sensor, Dust collection port provided, should be connected with plant dust collection system or individual dust collector. Glass Mat Slitter https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/glass-mat-slitter.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/glass-mat-slitter.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Suitable for Mat Roll up to Ø 400 mm X 1600 mm Length Slitting width / Blade position adjustment by manual Mat Roll mounting spindle movement by suitable geared reduction drive & inverter drive for achieving required spindle speed Electric requirement: 0.75 kW. Fabricated form structural steel like, channel, angle or pipe Pultrusion Dies https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-dies.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pultrusion-dies.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pultrusion Mould manufactured from selective alloy steel with precision machining, grinding, polishing and hard chrome plating in useful surfaces followed by accurate assembly and inspection for assured productive performance and easy handling,We can supply complex pultrusion dies as well as hollow pultrusion dies with mandrills and performers. Caterpillar Pultrusion Machine https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/caterpillar-pultrusion-machine.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/caterpillar-pultrusion-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is suitable for producing G.R.P. (Glass Reinforced Plastic) Sections in different shapes & sizes like Angle sections, ‘C’ Channels, Hollow Rectangular and Circular-Tube Sections, Solid Rods with lower profile size compare to Reciprocating Hydraulic machines, As this machines are operating by mechanical traction pulling having lower pulling force in specified models.Further this machine required higher change over time and maintenance during operation. Sheet Molding Compound Machine https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/sheet-molding-compound-machine.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/sheet-molding-compound-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet molding compound (SMC Machine) is a process as well as reinforced composite material. The composite is a “ready to mould” glass and other fibre reinforced polyester resin material mainly used in compression moulding. The compound is produce in rolls and zigzag winding shapes, SMC compound is manufactured by uniform distribution of chopped strand glass or other fibres in required proportion by weight over moving carrier film having layer of resin compound from upper and lower doctor box.Mix matrix is then impregnated by passing through upper and lower set of rollers with control pressure and after final impregnation compound sheet is collected at the winder either by roll winding or zig-zeg winding for further storage and use.Compound sheet can be produce with following variables, Compound sheet width and thickness Compound sheet unit area weight Percentage of glass / other reinforcement in compound sheet With different strand length as per product requirement Composite SMC has many important areas of applications as under,Automotive parts, high-strength electrical parts, Switchgear body, Meter Box, Junction Box, Panel Enclosure, Motors Shrouds, Generator Enclosures, Panel Tank Components, Railway Coach Components, Military & Aerospace, Transportation, Safety, Medical, Electrical, Oil & Gas, Alternative Energy, Marine, and various structural components.SMC Machine Features: Precision tubular machine structure with epoxy primer and PU paint. Precision machine components with required protective coating. Life lubricated gear reduction drives. PLC, HMI, AC Drives for machine operation and control. Pneumatic Actuating Gripper https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pneumatic-actuating-gripper.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/pneumatic-actuating-gripper.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Clamping Gripper https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/hydraulic-clamping-gripper.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/hydraulic-clamping-gripper.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creel Stand https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/creel-stand.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/creel-stand.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Machines https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/special-purpose-machines.htm https://www.pultrusionmachine.in/special-purpose-machines.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530